Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Sandra Lundmark

Administrator
0702256375
sandra.lundmark@nyabab.se

Signe Sundvall

Administrator
0706106770
signe.sundvall@nyabab.se

Johan Taavo

Project Manager / Construction Engineer
0706336729
johan.taavo@nyabab.se

Albin Stark

Measurement techniques
0709905733
albin.stark@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Anders Wallgren

Measurement techniques
0709901117
anders.wallgren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Michael Jacobsson

Site manager
0705791135
michael.jacobsson@nyabab.se

Patrik Sundman

Supervisor
0705791168
patrik.sundman@nyabab.se

Anders Bergqvist

Measurement techniques
0702220429
anders.bergqvist@nyabab.se

Alexander Gabrielsson

Supervisor
0708810937
alexander.gabrielsson@nyabab.se

Lina Lundqvist

Construction engineer
0703927742
lina.lundqvist@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sofia Persson

HR Partner
0706060664
sofia.persson@nyabab.se

Jacob Westerlund

Business developer collaboration
0765215185
jacob.westerlund@nyabab.se

Tobias Wärja

Arbetschef Special
0707701486
tobias.warja@nyabab.se

Gustav Lindberg

KMA Coordinator Infrastructure
0702368243
gustav.lindberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Erik Modig

Site manager
0767873014
erik.modig@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Markus Lindmark

Measurement techniques
0702496111
markus.lindmark@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Martin Broström

Project Manager
0706002520
martin.brostrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Markus Lindmark

Measurement Technical Specialist
0702496111
markus.lindberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Jakob Melby

Supervisor
0708806669
jakob.melby@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Filip Sundkvist

Project engineer
0706673337
filip.sundkvist@nyabab.se

Andreas Olsson

Measurement techniques
0709906501
andreas.olsson@nyabab.se

Elisabeth Wiezell

Measurement techniques
0708801956
elisabet.wizell@nyabab.se

Jonathan Väisänen

Supervisor
0738197520
jonathan.vaisanen@nyabab.se

Frank Hanneberg

Site manager
0702169790
frank.hanneberg@nyabab.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.