Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Malang Camara

ASSISTANT SITE MANAGER
0727188605
malang.camara@nyabab.se

Kristen Johansson

WORK MANAGER
0702079957
krister.johansson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Younes Jebari

PROJECT ENGINEER
0737107178
younes.jebari@nyabab.se

Catarina Lakkala Larsson

CONTRACTING ENGINEER
0705881509
catarina.lakkala.larsson@nyabab.se

Thomas Nilsson

WORK MANAGER
0704711130
thomas.nilsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Rasmus Karlsson

WORK MANAGER
0702501650
rasmus.karlsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Chirli Tarzi Bachi

KMA COORDINATOR
0705086043
chirli.tarzi.bachi@nyabab.se

Ros-Marie Klippmark

ACCOUNTING OFFICER
0767683965
ros-marie.klippmark@nyabab.se

Emma Lundberg

ACCOUNTING ECONOMY
0702772960
emma.lundberg@nyabab.se

Joel Pettersson

CALCULATOR/CONTACT ENGINEER
0705508041
joel.pettersson@nyabab.se

Joar Sundberg

CONTRACTING ENGINEER
0701823281
joar.sundberg@nyabab.se

Johanna Eriksson

MEASUREMENT ENGINEER
0701683550
johanna.eriksson@nyabab.se

Ulf Sildeman

SITE MANAGER
0702927950
ulf.sildeman@nyabab.se

Klas Söderberg

WORK MANAGER
0705507809
klas.soderberg@nyabab.se

Oskar Westerlund

WORK MANAGER
0706433990
oskar.westerlund@nyabab.se

Goran Sandberg

MATCH MANAGER
0702254746
goran.sandberg@nyabab.se

Robert Hedin

PROJECT MANAGER
0702840950
robert.hedin@nyabab.se

Victor Tanndal

WORK MANAGER
0705791127
victor.tanndal@nyabab.se

Magnus Brink

WORK MANAGER
0735131650
magnus.brink@nyabab.se

Ahmed Elgadi

WORK MANAGER
0705791189
ahmed.elgadi@nyabab.se

Patrick Nilsson

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
0703762700
patrik.nilsson@nyabab.se

Matthias Brixdal

WORK MANAGER
0708651800
mattias.brixdal@nyabinfrastruktur.se

William Kohkoinen

WORK MANAGER
0727006161
william.kohkoinen@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Oliver Nilsson

WORK MANAGER
0724525084
oliver.nilsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.