Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Singh Balraj

Site manager
0702906350
balraj.singh@nyabab.se

Soren Lindmark

Supervisor
0702841350
soren.lindmark@nyabab.se

Mikael Sandén

Supervisor
0703071088
mikael.sanden@nyabab.se

Lennart Lindvall

Supervisor
0702003586
lennart.lindvall@nyabab.se

Lotta Palm Andersson

KMA Coordinator
0708807016
lotta.palm-andersson@nyabab.se

Jessica Ohl

KMA Coordinator
0708805256
jessica.ahl@nyabab.se

Albin Dalkvist

Supervisor
0702623636
albin.dalkvist@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Elias Wanhatalo

Supervisor
0730618401
elias.wanhatalo@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Erik Forslund

Supervisor
0730618242
erik.forslund@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sandra Lundmark

Administrator
0702256375
sandra.lundmark@nyabab.se

Signe Sundvall

Administrator
0706106770
signe.sundvall@nyabab.se

Johan Taavo

Project Manager / Construction Engineer
0706336729
johan.taavo@nyabab.se

Albin Stark

Measurement techniques
0709905733
albin.stark@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Anders Wallgren

Measurement techniques
0709901117
anders.wallgren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Michael Jacobsson

Site manager
0705791135
michael.jacobsson@nyabab.se

Patrik Sundman

Supervisor
0705791168
patrik.sundman@nyabab.se

Anders Bergqvist

Measurement techniques
0702220429
anders.bergqvist@nyabab.se

Alexander Gabrielsson

Supervisor
0708810937
alexander.gabrielsson@nyabab.se

Lina Lundqvist

Construction engineer
0703927742
lina.lundqvist@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sofia Persson

HR Partner
0706060664
sofia.persson@nyabab.se

Jacob Westerlund

Business developer collaboration
0765215185
jacob.westerlund@nyabab.se

Tobias Wärja

Arbetschef Special
0707701486
tobias.warja@nyabab.se

Erik Modig

Site manager
0767873014
erik.modig@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Markus Lindmark

Measurement techniques
0702496111
markus.lindmark@nyabinfrastruktur.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.