Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Jan-Olov Svanberg

Biträdande Platschef Driftområde Kalix
0725495748
jan-olov.svanberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Morgan Öberg

Site manager
0705791171
morgan.oberg@nyabab.se

Jakob Björkdahl

Supervisor
0705791194
jakob.bjorkdahl@nyabab.se

Mikael Ganrud

Tender calculator
0705791180
mikael.ganrud@nyabab.se

Christian Öhrn

Supervisor
0738472375
christian.ohrn@nyabab.se

Stefan Arvidsson

Site manager
0706357176
stefan.arvidsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Mikael Berggren

Measure coordinator
0702543942
mikael.berggren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Joel Forsmoo

Measurement engineer
0703356100
joel.forsmoo@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Christer Öberg

Supervisor
0706067818
christer.oberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sarah Karlsson Palage

Construction engineer
0702778611
sarah.palage@nyabab.se

Matilda Stjärnström

QEHS
0702168290
matilda.stjarnstrom@nyabab.se

Marko Ivanisevic

Supervisor
0702169790
marko.ivanisevic@nyabab.se

Patrick Kraft

Site manager
0705791183
patrick.kraft@nyabab.se

Fredrik Fällback

Project Manager
0705791182
fredrik.fallback@nyabab.se

Sofia Persson

HR Partner
0706060664
sofia.persson@nyabab.se

Amer Assad

Project engineer
0736256424
amer.assad@nyabab.se

Isa Yanko

Tender calculator
0703020290
isa.yanko@nyabab.se

Emil Bergström

Supervisor
0763937849
emil.bergstrom@nyabab.se

Johan Skoog

CEO NYAB Mälardalen
0705791185
johan.skoog@nyabab.se

Axel Björnfot

Supervisor
0725343039
axel.bjornfot@nyabab.se

Jens Önbäck

Supervisor
0704035060
jens.onback@nyabab.se

Anna Johansson

Supervisor
0702408515
anna.johansson@nyabab.se

Joakim Olofsson

Supervisor
0702396328
joakim.olofsson@nyabab.se

Tord Isaksson

Site manager
0705334421
tord.isaksson@nyabinfrastruktur.se