Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Markus Lindmark

Mätteknisk Specialist
0702496111
markus.lindberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Jakob Melby

Supervisor
0708806669
jakob.melby@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Filip Sundkvist

Project engineer
0706673337
filip.sundkvist@nyabab.se

Andreas Olsson

Mätningstekniker
0709906501
andreas.olsson@nyabab.se

Jean Fricke

Mätningstekniker
0708800271
jean.fricke@nyabab.se

Elisabeth Wiezell

Mätningstekniker
0708801956
elisabet.wizell@nyabab.se

Jonathan Väisänen

Supervisor
0738197520
jonathan.vaisanen@nyabab.se

Frank Hanneberg

Site manager
0702169790
frank.hanneberg@nyabab.se

Maria Söderholm

Administratör, Lön
0706728446
maria.soderholm@nyabab.se

Mathias Lindström

Site manager
0706600473
mathias.lindstrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Samuel Lidström

Supervisor
0703640003
samuel.lidstrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Martin Boqvist

Measurement engineer
0703981910
martin.boqvist@nyabab.se

Martin Wäppling

Project Manager
0700838223
martin.wappling@nyabab.se

Ronny Toma

Supervisor
0705791116
ronny.toma@nyabab.se

Björn Tjernberg

Site manager
0722066099
bjorn.tjernberg@nyabab.se

Tomas Sagebro

Construction engineer
0707703766
tomas.sagebro@nyabab.se

Mathias Jacobson Ernsell

Construction Manager
0725015010
mathias.jacobson@nyabab.se

Rebecca Eriksson

Construction engineer
0706602250
rebecca.eriksson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Robert Karlsson

Vägtekniker
0705520040
robert.karlsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Karl Bergdahl

Vägtekniker
0703012609
karl.bergdahl@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Daniel Kostet

Construction engineer
0705791194
daniel.kostet@nyabab.se

Josefin Lantto

Supervisor
0705735911
josefin.lantto@nyabab.se

Johan Taavo

Project Manager / Construction engineer
0706336729
johan.taavo@nyabab.se

Viktor Åkerlund

Supervisor
0738431515
viktor.akerlund@nyabab.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.