Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Mathias Jacobson Ernsell

Construction Manager
0725015010
mathias.jacobson@nyabab.se

Rebecca Eriksson

Construction engineer
0706602250
rebecca.eriksson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Robert Karlsson

Vägtekniker
0705520040
robert.karlsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Karl Bergdahl

Vägtekniker
0703012609
karl.bergdahl@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Daniel Kostet

Construction engineer
0705791194
daniel.kostet@nyabab.se

Josefin Lantto

Supervisor
0705735911
josefin.lantto@nyabab.se

Johan Taavo

Project Manager / Construction engineer
0706336729
johan.taavo@nyabab.se

Viktor Åkerlund

Supervisor
0738431515
viktor.akerlund@nyabab.se

Tommy Andersson

Measurement engineer
0705480058
tommy.andersson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Richard Lindegren

Supervisor
0768198483
richard.lindegren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Michael Johansson

Supervisor
0725029102
michael.johansson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Johan Sandgren

Construction engineer
0738035070
johan.sandgren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Carl Olofsson

Construction engineer
0703914626
carl.olofsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Anna Johansson

Construction engineer
0703870022
anna.johansson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Andreas Johansson

Site manager
0702352357
andreas.johansson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Jan-Olov Svanberg

Biträdande Platschef Driftområde Kalix
0725495748
jan-olov.svanberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Morgan Öberg

Site manager
0705791171
morgan.oberg@nyabab.se

Mikael Ganrud

Tender calculator
0705791180
mikael.ganrud@nyabab.se

Christian Örn

Supervisor
0738472375
christian.orn@nyabab.se

Stefan Arvidsson

Site manager
0706357176
stefan.arvidsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Mikael Berggren

Measure coordinator
0702543942
mikael.berggren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Joel Forsmoo

Measurement engineer
0703356100
joel.forsmoo@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Christer Öberg

Supervisor
0706067818
christer.oberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sarah Karlsson Palage

Construction engineer
0702778611
sarah.palage@nyabab.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.