Direct contact information

  • Filter by category

Lina Lundqvist

Construction engineer
0703927742
lina.lundqvist@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sofia Persson

HR-Partner
0706060664
sofia.persson@nyabab.se

Jacob Westerlund

Affärsutvecklare samverkan
0765215185
jacob.westerlund@nyabab.se

Tobias Wärja

Arbetschef Special
0707701486
tobias.warja@nyabab.se

Gustav Lindberg

KMA-samordnare Infrastruktur
0702368243
gustav.lindberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Erik Modig

Site manager
0767873014
erik.modig@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Markus Lindmark

Mätningstekniker
0702496111
markus.lindmark@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Martin Broström

Project Manager
0706002520
martin.brostrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Markus Lindmark

Mätteknisk Specialist
0702496111
markus.lindberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Jakob Melby

Supervisor
0708806669
jakob.melby@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Filip Sundkvist

Project engineer
0706673337
filip.sundkvist@nyabab.se

Andreas Olsson

Mätningstekniker
0709906501
andreas.olsson@nyabab.se

Elisabeth Wiezell

Mätningstekniker
0708801956
elisabet.wizell@nyabab.se

Jonathan Väisänen

Supervisor
0738197520
jonathan.vaisanen@nyabab.se

Frank Hanneberg

Site manager
0702169790
frank.hanneberg@nyabab.se

Maria Söderholm

Administratör/Löneadministratör
0706728446
maria.soderholm@nyabab.se

Mathias Lindström

Site manager
0706600473
mathias.lindstrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Samuel Lidström

Supervisor
0703640003
samuel.lidstrom@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Martin Boqvist

Measurement engineer
0703981910
martin.boqvist@nyabab.se

Martin Wäppling

Project Manager
0700838223
martin.wappling@nyabab.se

Ronny Toma

Supervisor
0705791116
ronny.toma@nyabab.se

Björn Tjernberg

Site manager
0722066099
bjorn.tjernberg@nyabab.se

Tomas Sagebro

Construction engineer
0707703766
tomas.sagebro@nyabab.se

Mathias Jacobson Ernsell

Construction Manager
0725015010
mathias.jacobson@nyabab.se
We use cookies to improve your experience. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.