Kontaktpersoner

  • Filtrera efter kategori

Jakob Björkdahl

Arbetsledare
0705791194
jakob.bjorkdahl@nyabab.se

Mikael Ganrud

Kalkylator
0705791180
mikael.ganrud@nyabab.se

Christian Öhrn

Arbetsledare
0738472375
christian.ohrn@nyabab.se

Stefan Arvidsson

Platschef
0706357176
stefan.arvidsson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Mikael Berggren

Mätsamordnare
0702543942
mikael.berggren@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Joel Forsmoo

Mättekniker
0703356100
joel.forsmoo@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Christer Öberg

Arbetsledare
0706067818
christer.oberg@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Sarah Karlsson Palage

Entreprenadingenjör
0702778611
sarah.palage@nyabab.se

Matilda Stjärnström

KMA-ansvarig
0702168290
matilda.stjarnstrom@nyabab.se

Marko Ivanisevic

Arbetsledare
0702169790
marko.ivanisevic@nyabab.se

Patrick Kraft

Platschef
0705791183
patrick.kraft@nyabab.se

Fredrik Fällback

Projektchef
0705791182
fredrik.fallback@nyabab.se

Sofia Persson

HR Partner
0706060664
sofia.persson@nyabab.se

Amer Assad

Projektingenjör
0736256424
amer.assad@nyabab.se

Isa Yanko

Kalkylator
0703020290
isa.yanko@nyabab.se

Emil Bergström

Arbetsledare
0763937849
emil.bergstrom@nyabab.se

Johan Skoog

VD NYAB Mälardalen
0705791185
johan.skoog@nyabab.se

Axel Björnfot

Arbetsledare
0725343039
axel.bjornfot@nyabab.se

Jens Önbäck

Arbetsledare
0704035060
jens.onback@nyabab.se

Anna Johansson

Arbetsledare
0702408515
anna.johansson@nyabab.se

Joakim Olofsson

Arbetsledare
0702396328
joakim.olofsson@nyabab.se

Tord Isaksson

Platschef
0705334421
tord.isaksson@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Karl-Johan Västerö

Entreprenadingenjör
0761360190
karl-johan.vastero@nyabinfrastruktur.se

Maria Tornéus

Ekonom
0738108551
maria.torneus@nyabab.se